Aaron Muswubi

  aaron.muswubi@nwu.ac.za

   Albert Coetsee

  +27 18 299 1606
  albert.coetsee@nwu.ac.za

   Aldred Genade

  +27 18 299 1605
  aldred.genade@nwu.ac.za

   Alfred Brunsdon

  +27 18 389 2666
  alfred.brunsdon@nwu.ac.za

   Amanda du Plessis

  +27 18 299 1600
  amanda.duplessis@nwu.ac.za

   At Lamprecht

  +27 18 285 2352
  at.lamprecht@nwu.ac.za

   Chris van der Walt

  +27 18 299 1027
  chris.vanderwalt@nwu.ac.za

   Elma Cornelius

  +27 16 910 3594
  Elma.Cornelius@nwu.ac.za

   Fazel Freeks

  +27 18 299 4225
  fazel.freeks@nwu.ac.za

   Ferdi Kruger

  +27 18 299 1592
  ferdi.kruger@nwu.ac.za

   Francois Muller

  +27 18 285 2350
  muller.francois@nwu.ac.za

   Francois Viljoen

  +27 18 299 1842
  viljoen.francois@nwu.ac.za

   Gideon Kotze

  +27 18 299 1839
  kotze.gideon@nwu.ac.za

   Godwin Mushayabasa

  +27 18 299 1609
  Godwin.Mushayabasa@nwu.ac.za

   Hannelie Yates

  +27 18 299 1026
  hannelie.yates@nwu.ac.za

   Hans van Deventer

  +27 16 910 3464
  hans.vandeventer@nwu.ac.za

   Henk Stoker

  +27 18 299 1596
  Henk.Stoker@nwu.ac.za

   Jaco Gericke

  +27 16 910 3399
  jaco.gericke@nwu.ac.za

   Johan Steenkamp

  +27 18 285 2374
  johan.steenkamp@nwu.ac.za

   Johannes Smit

  +27 18 299 1093
  johannes.smit@nwu.ac.za

   Lekgetho Moretsi

  +27 18 299 1843
  lekgetho.moretsi@nwu.ac.za

   Manitza Kotzé

  +27 18 299 4081
  manitza.kotze@nwu.ac.za

   Marius Nel

  +27 18 299 1591
  marius.nel@nwu.ac.za

   Naas Ferreira

  +27 18 299 1848
  naas.ferreira@nwu.ac.za

   Nicholas Allen

  +27 18 299 1967
  Nicholas.Allen@nwu.ac.za

   Nico Vorster

  +27 18 299 1023
  nico.vorster@nwu.ac.za

   Philip du Toit

  +27 18 389 2824
  philip.dutoit@nwu.ac.za

   Pierre Jordaan

  +27 18 299 1602
  pierre.jordaan@nwu.ac.za

   Riaan Rheeder

  +27 18 299 1654
  riaan.rheeder@nwu.ac.za

   Risimati Hobyane

  +27 18 299 1531
  risimati.hobyane@nwu.ac.za

   Sarel van der Walt

  +27 18 299 1601
  sarel.vanderwalt@nwu.ac.za

   Thabang Mofokeng

  +27 18 299 2245
  thabang.mofokeng@nwu.ac.za

   Vhumani Magezi

  +27 16 910 3453
  vhumani.magezi@nwu.ac.za