Mrs Annelize Liebenberg

  Higher Degrees Assistant
  +27 18 299 1910
  Annelize.Liebenberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23 Office G05, Potchefstroom
  BTH

  Mrs Anrie Bisschoff

  Committee Coordinator
  +27 18 299 1909
  Anrie.Bisschoff@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office202, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Antoinett Moerdyk

  Administrative Manager
  +27 18 299 1847
  Antoinett.Moerdyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G03, Potchefstroom

  Ms Elmien Scott

  Senior Administrative Assistant: Research Director
  +27 18 299 1607
  elmien.scott@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G13, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Erika Meyer

  Senior Undergraduate Assistant
  +27 18 299 4082
  erika.meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G14, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Esmé Brazer

  Faculty Accountant
  +27 18 299 1844
  esme.brazer@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 101, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Eve Scorgie

  Senior Management Assistant to the Dean
  +27 18 299 1084
  eve.scorgie@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G17a, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Jennifer Kalanko

  Higher Degrees Assistant
  +27 18 299 1375
  Jennifer.Kalanko@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23 Office G04, Potchefstroom

  Ms Leoni Mora

  Receptionist
  +27 18 299 1608
  leoni.mora@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G01, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Lizel Kleinschmidt

  Senior Administrative Assistant (Quality)
  Lizel.Kleinschmidt@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 106, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom

  Miss Mandi Dry

  Administrative Assistant / M&D Bursary Coordinator
  +27 16 910 3077
  Mandi.Dry@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11b, Office G08, Vanderbijlpark

  Ms Nadine Smit

  E-Learning Technologist
  +27 16 910 3465
  Nadine.Smit@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11b, Vanderbijlpark, Vanderbijlpark

  Mrs Nardine Bothma

  Undergraduate Assistant
  +27 18 299 1862
  nardine.bothma@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office G07, Potchefstroom

  Dr Petria Theron

  Manager: Theology, Unit for Open Distance Learning
  +27 18 285 2036
  petria.theron@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G22, Potchefstroom
  PhD

  Mrs Tienie Buys

  Higher Degrees Assistant
  +27 18 299 1845
  Tienie.Buys@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G11, Potchefstroom