Mrs Annelize Liebenberg

  +27 18 299 1910
  Annelize.Liebenberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23 Office G05 Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  BTh
  Higher Degrees Assistant
LinkedIn

  Mrs Antoinett Moerdyk

  +27 18 299 1847
  Antoinett.Moerdyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G03, Potchefstroom
  Administrative Manager

  Ms Elmien Scott

  +27 18 299 1607
  elmien.scott@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G13, Potchefstroom
  Senior Administrative Assistant: Research Director
LinkedIn

  Dr Petria Theron

  +27 18 285 2036
  petria.theron@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G22, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Manager:Theology,Unit for Open Distance Learning
LinkedIn

  Mrs Esmé Brazer

  +27 18 299 1844
  esme.brazer@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 101, Potchefstroom
  Faculty Accountant
LinkedIn

  Mr Christo Louw

  +27 18 299 1855
  christo.louw@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 118, Potchefstroom
  BTh & Hons BA in Theology
  e-Learning Technologist
LinkedIn

  Mrs Eve Scorgie

  +27 18 299 1084
  eve.scorgie@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G17a, Potchefstroom
  Senior Management Assistant to the Dean

  Mrs Nardine Bothma

  +27 18 299 1862
  nardine.bothma@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office G07, Potchefstroom
  Undergraduate Assistant

  Mrs Erika Meyer

  +27 18 299 4082
  erika.meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G13, Potchefstroom
  Senior Undergraduate Assistant
LinkedIn

  Ms Leoni Mora

  +27 18 299 1608
  Leoni.Mora@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G01, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  Receptionist

  Miss Mandi Dry

  +27 16 910 3077
  Mandi.dry@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11b, Office G08, Potchefstroom
  Administrative Assistant / M&D Bursary Coordinator

  Mrs Jennifer Kalanko

  +27 18 299 1375
  Jennifer.Kalanko@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23 Office G04, Potchefstroom
  Higher Degrees Assistant

  Mrs Tienie Buys

  +27 18 299 1845
  Tienie.Buys@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G11, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  Higher Degrees Assistant

  Mrs Anrie Bisschoff

  +27 18 299 1909
  Anrie.Bisschoff@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 202, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  Committee Coordinator
LinkedIn