Mrs Annelize Liebenberg

  +27 18 299 1910
  Annelize.Liebenberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23 Office G05 Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  BTH
  Higher Degrees Assistant
  Title Registrations, Graduation, Ethics Applications & Clearance, Finances & Budgets
LinkedIn

  Mrs Antoinett Moerdyk

  +27 18 299 1847
  Antoinett.Moerdyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G11, Potchefstroom
  Administrative Manager

  Mr Christo Louw

  +27 18 299 1855
  christo.louw@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 118, Potchefstroom
  BTh in Church Ministry, Hons BA in Theology
  E-Learning Technologist
LinkedIn

  Ms Elmien Scott

  +27 18 299 1607
  elmien.scott@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G12, Potchefstroom
  Personal assistant: Research Director
LinkedIn

  Mrs Erika Meyer

  +27 18 299 4082
  erika.meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G13, Potchefstroom
  Senior Undergraduate Assistant
LinkedIn

  Mrs Esmé Brazer

  +27 18 299 1844
  esme.brazer@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 101, Potchefstroom
  Faculty Accontant
LinkedIn

  Mrs Eve Scorgie

  +27 18 299 1084
  eve.scorgie@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G01, Potchefstroom
  Senior Management Assistant to the Dean

  Mrs Gerette Lotter

  +27 18 299 1609
  gerette.lotter@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office , Potchefstroom
  Committee Coordinator
LinkedIn

  Mrs Jennifer Kalanko

  +27 18 299 1375
  Jennifer.Kalanko@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23 Office G04, Potchefstroom
  Higher Degrees Assistant
M-D Office

  Mr Lee Trollip

  +27 18 299 1840
  Lee.Trollip@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23 Office G10, Potchefstroom
  Higher Degrees Junior Administrative Clerk
  Faculty Advisor: Applications, Admissions, Registrations, Bursaries, Marketing, Student Services, Web Publishing

  Mrs Mbali Blaai-Mwale

  +27 16 910 3102
  mbali.blaai@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11b, Office G44, Potchefstroom
  Undergraduate and Postgraduate Administrator & Administrative Assistant in The Research Focus Area

  Mrs Nadine Havenga

  +27 18 299 1600
  nadine.havenga@nwu.ac.za
  BuildingK23, Potchefstroom
  BA Corporate Communication
  Administrative Assistant

  Mrs Nardine Bothma

  +27 18 299 1862
  nardine.bothma@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office G07, Potchefstroom
  Undergraduate Assistant

  Dr Petria Theron

  +27 18 285 2036
  petria.theron@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G22, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Manager:Theology,Unit for Open Distance Learning
LinkedIn

  Ms Tlotlo Makhetha

  +27 18 289 2284
  tlotlo.makhetha@nwu.ac.za
  General Admin Building, Office 233, Potchefstroom
  Higher Degree Administration Office & Undergraduate and Postgraduate Administrator
LinkedIn