Mrs Annelize Liebenberg

  +27 18 299 1910
  Annelize.Liebenberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23 Office G05 Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  BTh
  Higher Degrees Assistant
LinkedIn

  Mrs Antoinett Moerdyk

  +27 18 299 1847
  Antoinett.Moerdyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G11, Potchefstroom
  Administrative Manager

  Mr Christo Louw

  +27 18 299 1855
  christo.louw@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 118, Potchefstroom
  BTh & Hons BA in Theology
  e-Learning Technologist
LinkedIn

  Ms Elmien Scott

  +27 18 299 1607
  elmien.scott@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G12, Potchefstroom
  Personal assistant: Research Director
LinkedIn

  Mrs Erika Meyer

  +27 18 299 4082
  erika.meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G13, Potchefstroom
  Senior Undergraduate Assistant
LinkedIn

  Mrs Esmé Brazer

  +27 18 299 1844
  esme.brazer@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 101, Potchefstroom
  Faculty Accountant
LinkedIn

  Mrs Eve Scorgie

  +27 18 299 1084
  eve.scorgie@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G01, Potchefstroom
  Senior Management Assistant to the Dean

  Mrs Jennifer Kalanko

  +27 18 299 1375
  Jennifer.Kalanko@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23 Office G04, Potchefstroom
  Higher Degrees Assistant

  Miss Mandi Dry

  +27 16 910 3077
  Mandi.dry@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11b, Office G08, Potchefstroom
  Administrative Assistant / M&D Bursary Coordinator

  Mrs Nardine Bothma

  +27 18 299 1862
  nardine.bothma@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office G07, Potchefstroom
  Undergraduate Assistant

  Dr Petria Theron

  +27 18 285 2036
  petria.theron@nwu.ac.za
  Building B11, Office G22, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Manager:Theology,Unit for Open Distance Learning
LinkedIn

  Mrs Tienie Buys

  +27 18 299 1845
  Tienie.Buys@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G11, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  Higher Degrees Assistant

  Ms Tlotlo Makhetha

  +27 18 289 2284
  tlotlo.makhetha@nwu.ac.za
  General Admin Building, Office 233, Potchefstroom
  Higher Degree Administration Office & Undergraduate and Postgraduate Administrator
LinkedIn