Dr Albert Coetsee

  +27 18 299 1606
  albert.coetsee@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office110, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Senior Lecturer

  Dr Aldred Genade

  +27 18 299 1605
  aldred.genade@nwu.ac.za
  K23, Office G07b, Potchefstroom
  Phd
  School Director: Ancient Language and Text Studies
LinkedIn

  Prof Dr Alfred Brunsdon

  +27 18 389 2666
  alfred.brunsdon@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, 234, Mafikeng
  PhD
  Subprogramme leader: Practical-Theol Perspectives
LinkedIn

  Dr Amanda du Plessis

  +27 18 389 288
  amanda.duplessis@nwu.ac.za
  Theology building G85-2 , Mafikeng
  Senior Lecturer

  Dr At Lamprecht

  +27 18 285 2352
  at.lamprecht@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Dr Chris van der Walt

  +27 18 299 1026
  chris.vanderwalt@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office G10, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Dr Fazel Freeks

  +27 18 299 4225
  fazel.freeks@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 103, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Senior Lecturer and Coordinator: Community Engagement
LinkedIn

  Prof Dr Ferdi Kruger

  +27 18 299 1592
  ferdi.kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G13, Potchefstroom
  ThD
  Director: URT

  Dr Francois Muller

  +27 18 285 2350
  muller.francois@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 210, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Subprogramme leader: Ecumenical Perspectives
LinkedIn

  Prof Dr Francois Viljoen

  +27 18 299 1842
  viljoen.francois@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 117, Potchefstroom
  ThD
  Professor: New Testament
LinkedIn

  Prof Dr Gert Breed

  +27 18 299 1029
  gert.breed@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office G11, Potchefstroom
  ThD
  Director: Christian Ministry and Leadership
LinkedIn

  Prof Gideon Kotze

  +27 18 299 1839
  kotze.gideon@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 116, Potchefstroom
  Associated Professor

  Dr Hannelie Yates

  +27 18 299 1026
  hannelie.yates@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 205, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer: Practical Theology
  Research field: Pastoral and spiritual care-giving of children, youth and families in the context of intergenerational relationships.
LinkedIn

  Prof Dr Hannes Knoetze

  +27 18 389 2698
  johannes.knoetze@nwu.ac.za
  Theology Building 85, Mafikeng
  PhD
  Campus Coordinator: Teaching & Learning; Associate Professor, Missiological Perspectives
LinkedIn
Hans van Deventer

  Prof Hans van Deventer

  +27 16 910 3464
  hans.vandeventer@nwu.ac.za
  Research Director: Ancient Languages
LinkedIn

  Prof Henk Stoker

  +27 18 299 1596
  Henk.Stoker@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23 Office G09 Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  BA, BTH, HONS, HONS(PSIG), MA(PHIL), PHD(Teol)
  M&D Manager
  Apologetics, Ethics, Cults
LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Dr Hennie Goede

  +27 18 299 1849
  hennie.goede@nwu.ac.za
  Buidling K23, Office 207, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Subprogramme leader: Bibliological Perspectives
LinkedIn

  Ms Ilse van Rooyen

  +27 18 299
  ilse.vanrooyen@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 105, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Dr Johan Steenkamp

  +27 18 285 2374
  johan.steenkamp@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 113, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer
  Latin Poetry, Reception of the Ancient World
Research Gater

  Prof Johannes Smit

  +27 18 299 1093
  johannes.smit@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 112, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Subprogramme leader: Ecclesiological Perspectives
LinkedIn

  Mr Lekgetho Moretsi

  +27 18 299 1843
  lekgetho.moretsi@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Mrs Liza Lemmer

  +27 18 299 1967
  liza.lemmer@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer

  Dr Manitza Kotzé

  +27 18 299 4081
  manitza.kotze@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office104, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Senior lecturer: Dogmatology
  Expertise/Primary research fields: Reformed Christian doctrine; Biotechnological ethics; Social justice; Human dignity
LinkedIn

  Prof Dr Marius Nel

  +27 18 299 1591
  marius.nel@nwu.ac.za
  Buiding K23, Office G11, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Research Chair - Ecumene: Pentecostalism and Neo-Pentecostalism
LinkedIn

  Dr Naas Ferreira

  +27 18 299 1848
  naas.ferreira@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Officer 206, Potchefstroom
  DMin
  Subprogramme leader: Missiological Perspectives
LinkedIn

  Prof Dr Nico Vorster

  +27 18 299 1023
  nico.vorster@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 115, Potchefstroom
  ThD
  Research Professor

  Dr Philip du Toit

  +27 18 389 2824
  philip.dutoit@nwu.ac.za
  Theology building 234, Mafikeng
  Senior Lecturer, New Testament
LinkedIn

  Prof Pierre Jordaan

  +27 18 299 1602
  pierre.jordaan@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 107, Potchefstroom
  Professor: Greek
LinkedIn

  Prof Rantoa Letŝosa

  +27 18 285 2496
  Rantoa.Letsosa@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Room G03, Potchefstroom
  Acting Executive Dean: Faculty of Theology
LinkedIn

  Prof Riaan Rheeder

  +27 18 299 1654
  riaan.rheeder@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 209, Potchefstroom
  ThD
  Subprogramme leader:Moral renewal of the Society

  Dr Risimati Hobyane

  +27 18 299 1531
  risimati.hobyane@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 114, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Dr Sarel van der Walt

  +27 18 299 1601
  sarel.vanderwalt@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 111, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Dr Takalani Muswubi

  +27 18 299 9919
  aaron.muswubi@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 106, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Prof Vhumani Magezi

  +27 16 910 34
  veemags.magezi@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G43, Vaal Campus, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD
  Associate Professor: Practical Theology; Faculty Coordinator: Community Engagement and Stakeholder R
  Church & Public Ministry; Congregational (Church) Ministry Designs; Church Driven Development (Church & Public Health; Church & Community Development); Public Pastoral Care; Pastoral Care & Spirituality in Africa; Church & Civil Society Leadership
LinkedIn