Contact persons for Theology’s Masters and Doctoral Programmes on all 3 Campuses

Phase 1: Applications, Admissions, Scholarships, Registrations and Re-registration

Applications, Admissions and Registrations

Antoinett.Moerdyk@nwu.ac.za

 

Faculty Post Grad Bursaries

Mandi.Dry@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Potchefstroom

Melleney.CampbellJacobs@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Mahikeng

Dipuo.Maseng@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Vaal

Jenny.vanderWalt@nwu.ac.za

 

Phase 2: Title Registration and Ethical Clearance

Faculty M & D Office

Tienie.Buys@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Potchefstroom

Godfrey.Rapheso@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Mahikeng

Eddy.Masemole@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Vaal

Petro.vanRhyn@nwu.ac.za

 

Phase 3: Submission

Faculty M & D Office

Annelize.Liebenberg@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Potchefstroom 

Godfrey.Rapheso@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Mahikeng

Tlotlo.Makhetha@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Vaal

Jenna.Wilson@nwu.ac.za

 

Subprogrammes

Ancient Languages

Nicolas.Allen@nwu.ac.za

 

Bibliological Perspectives

Albert.Coetsee@nwu.ac.za

 

Ecclesiological Perspectives

Manitza.Kotze@nwu.ac.za

 

Ecumenical Perspectives

Francois.Muller@nwu.ac.za

 

Missiological Perspectives

Naas.Ferreira@nwu.ac.za

 

Moral Development of the Society

Riaan.Rheeder@nwu.ac.za

 

Practical-Theological Perspectives

Alfred.Brunsdon@nwu.ac.za

 

  Me Annelize Liebenberg

  Hoër Grade Assistent
  +27 18 299 1910
  Annelize.Liebenberg@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou K23 Kantoor G05 Potchefstroomkampus
  BTH

  Mev Jennifer Kalanko

  Hoër Grade Assistent
  +27 18 299 1375
  Jennifer.Kalanko@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou K23 Kantoor G04

  Mej Mandi Dry

  Administratiewe Assistent / M&D Beurs koördineerder
  +27 16 910 3077
  Mandi.Dry@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 11b, Kantoor G08

  Mev Tienie Buys

  Hoër Grade Assistent
  +27 18 299 1845
  Tienie.Buys@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou K23, Kantoor G11, Potchefstroomkampus