Contact persons for Theology’s Masters and Doctoral Programmes on all 3 Campuses

Phase 1: Applications, Admissions, Scholarships, Registrations and Re-registration

Applications, Admissions and Registrations

Antoinett.Moerdyk@nwu.ac.za

 

Faculty Post Grad Bursaries

Mandi.Dry@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Potchefstroom

Melleney.CampbellJacobs@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Mahikeng

Dipuo.Maseng@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Vaal

Jenny.vanderWalt@nwu.ac.za

 

Phase 2: Title Registration and Ethical Clearance

Faculty M & D Office

Tienie.Buys@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Potchefstroom

Godfrey.Rapheso@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Mahikeng

Eddy.Masemole@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Vaal

Petro.vanRhyn@nwu.ac.za

 

Phase 3: Submission

Faculty M & D Office

Annelize.Liebenberg@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Potchefstroom 

Godfrey.Rapheso@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Mahikeng

Tlotlo.Makhetha@nwu.ac.za

 

Higher Degree Vaal

Jenna.Wilson@nwu.ac.za

 

Subprogrammes

Ancient Languages

Nicolas.Allen@nwu.ac.za

 

Bibliological Perspectives

Albert.Coetsee@nwu.ac.za

 

Ecclesiological Perspectives

Manitza.Kotze@nwu.ac.za

 

Ecumenical Perspectives

Francois.Muller@nwu.ac.za

 

Missiological Perspectives

Naas.Ferreira@nwu.ac.za

 

Moral Development of the Society

Riaan.Rheeder@nwu.ac.za

 

Practical-Theological Perspectives

Alfred.Brunsdon@nwu.ac.za

Mrs
Annelize Liebenberg
Job Title: 
Higher Degrees Assistant
Telephone: 
+27 18 299 1910
Physical Address: 
Building K23 Office G05 Potchefstroom Campus
Qualifications: 
BTh
Miss
Mandi Dry
Job Title: 
Administrative Assistant / M&D Bursary Coordinator
Telephone: 
+27 16 910 3077
Physical Address: 
Building 11b, Office G08
Mrs
Jennifer Kalanko
Job Title: 
Higher Degrees Assistant
Telephone: 
+27 18 299 1375
Physical Address: 
Building K23 Office G04
Mrs
Tienie Buys
Job Title: 
Higher Degrees Assistant
Telephone: 
+27 18 299 1845
Physical Address: 
Building K23, Office G11, Potchefstroom Campus