Dr At Lamprecht

  Senior Lektor
  +27 18 285 2352
  at.lamprecht@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou K23, Kantoor 109, Potchefstroomkampus, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Biblical Hebrew semantics, Biblical Aramaic, Spatial Cognition (Death metaphor in the Hebrew Bible), Cognitive Concepts in the Book of Job

  Mev Erika Meyer

  Senior Voorgraadse Assistent
  +27 18 299 4082
  erika.meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou K23, Kantoor G13, Potchefstroom

  Dr Godwin Mushayabasa

  Lektor
  +27 18 299 1609
  Godwin.Mushayabasa@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou K23, Kantoor 207, Potchefstroomkampus, Potchefstroom
  PhD in Semitiese Tale
  Biblical Hebrew Linguistics, Peshitta (Ezekiel, Old Syriac Gospels), Cognitive Linguistics and Frame Semantics, Textual Criticism

  Dr Johan Steenkamp

  Senior Lektor
  +27 18 285 2374
  johan.steenkamp@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou K23, Kantoor 113, Potchefstroomkampus, Potchefstroom
  PhD
  Latin Literature, Classical Reception, Roman and Hellenistic Historiography

  Dr Lekgetho Moretsi

  Lektor
  +27 18 299 1843
  lekgetho.moretsi@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou K11, Kantoor G09, Potchefstroomkampus, Potchefstroom
  Semitic Languages (Hebrew, Syriac), Translation Technique, Psalms (Book 3), Early Prophets

  Dr Lynton Boshoff

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1604
  40649148@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou K23, Kantoor 105, Potchefstroom Kampus, Potchefstroom
  PhD: DPhil Classical Languages & Literature

  Prof Nicholas Allen

  Navorsingsprofessor
  +27 18 299 1967
  Nicholas.Allen@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou K23, Kantoor 208, Potchefstroomkampus, Potchefstroom
  Sindonology, History of Judaism, Art History, Deuterocanonical Literature, Josephus

  Dr Philip du Toit

  Senior Lektor_Subprogramleier: African Spiritualities and Leadership
  +27 18 389 2824
  philip.dutoit@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou A2a, Kantoor G03A, Mahikengkampus, Mahikeng
  C3 - NNS-gegradeerde navorser
  New Perspectives on Paul; Paul in Judaism; Identity; Christian Zionism; Messianic Judaism.

  Prof Pierre Jordaan

  Professor: Grieks
  +27 18 299 1602
  pierre.jordaan@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou K23, Kantoor 107, Potchefstroomkampus, Potchefstroom
  Rating: NRF-C2
  Septuagint and Cognate Studies

  Prof Risimati Hobyane

  Direkteur: Skool vir Antieke Taal- en Teksstudie; Medeprofessor
  +27 18 299 1531
  risimati.hobyane@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou K23, Kantoor G15, Potchefstroomkampus, Potchefstroom
  Rating: NRF-Y2
  New Testament (Johannine Studies) and Septuagint Studies