Dr Albert Coetsee

  +27 18 299 1606
  albert.coetsee@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 110
  PhD
  Subprogramme leader: Bibliological Perspectives

  Dr Elma Cornelius

  +27 16 910 3594
  Elma.Cornelius@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G05, Vaal Campus
  DPhil in Religious Studies
  Programme leader: BA Pastoral Psychology
  Theology: New Testament

  Prof Gert Breed

  +27 18 299 1029
  gert.breed@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office G11
  ThD
  Director: Christian Ministry and Leadership
LinkedIn

  Prof Henk Stoker

  +27 18 299 1596
  Henk.Stoker@nwu.ac.za
  Associated Professor

  Mr Lekgetho Moretsi

  +27 18 299 1843
  lekgetho.moretsi@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Mrs Nardine Bothma

  +27 18 299 1862
  nardine.bothma@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office G07
  Undergraduate Assistant