Dr Aaron Muswubi

  aaron.muswubi@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office 212, Potchefstroom Campus
  PhD
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Dr Albert Coetsee

  +27 18 299 1606
  albert.coetsee@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office G , Potchefstroom Campus
  PhD
  Senior Lecturer

  Dr Aldred Genade

  +27 18 299 1605
  aldred.genade@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G07b, Potchefstroom Campus
  Phd
  Senior Lecturer
  Rhetorical Criticism (NT), Contextual Hermeneutics, Book of Titus
LinkedIn

  Prof Alfred Brunsdon

  +27 18 389 2666
  alfred.brunsdon@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, 234, Mahikeng Campus
  PhD
  Subprogramme leader: Practical-Theol Perspectives
LinkedIn

  Dr Amanda du Plessis

  +27 18 299 1600
  amanda.duplessis@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office 102, Potchefstroom Campus
  Senior Lecturer

  Dr Chris van der Walt

  +27 18 299 1027
  chris.vanderwalt@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office G10
  PhD
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Dr Elma Cornelius

  +27 16 910 3594
  Elma.Cornelius@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G05, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  DPhil in Religious Studies
  Senior Lecturer; Programme leader: BA Pastoral Psychology
  Rhetorical Criticism (NT), Spiritual Intelligence, Ancient Texts as Loci of Power Abuse

  Prof Fazel Freeks

  +27 18 299 4225
  fazel.freeks@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 103
  PhD
  Senior Lecturer and Coordinator: Community Engagement
LinkedIn

  Prof Ferdi Kruger

  +27 18 299 1592
  ferdi.kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G12
  ThD
  Director: URT
  C2 - NRF-rated researcher
Google Scholar

  Dr Francois Muller

  +27 18 285 2350
  muller.francois@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 210
  PhD
  Subprogramme leader: Ecumenical Perspectives
LinkedIn

  Prof Francois Viljoen

  +27 18 299 1842
  viljoen.francois@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 117
  ThD
  Professor: New Testament
  C2 - NRF-rated researcher
LinkedIn

  Prof Gert Breed

  +27 18 299 1029
  gert.breed@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office G11
  ThD
  Director: Christian Ministry and Leadership
LinkedIn

  Dr Hannelie Yates

  +27 18 299 1026
  hannelie.yates@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 205
  Senior Lecturer: Practical Theology
LinkedIn

  Prof Hannes Knoetze

  +27 18 389 2698
  johannes.knoetze@nwu.ac.za
  Theology building 85
  PhD
  Campus Coordinator: Teaching & Learning; Associate Professor, Missiological Perspectives
LinkedIn
Hans van Deventer

  Prof Hans van Deventer

  +27 16 910 3464
  hans.vandeventer@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G07, Vanderbijlpark Campus
  Rating: NRF-C2
  Research Director: Ancient Languages
  Book of Daniel (Hebrew Bible), Hermeneutics
LinkedIn

  Prof Henk Stoker

  +27 18 299 1596
  Henk.Stoker@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 207, Potchefstroom Campus
  Associated Professor

  Dr Hennie Goede

  +27 18 285 2496
  hennie.goede@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office G09, Potchefstroom Campus
  PhD
  Executive Dean: Faculty of Theology
  Greek, New Testament Studies, Hermeneutics
LinkedIn

  Prof Johannes Smit

  +27 18 299 1093
  johannes.smit@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 112
  PhD
  Subprogramme leader: Ecclesiological Perspectives
LinkedIn

  Dr Lekgetho Moretsi

  +27 18 299 1843
  lekgetho.moretsi@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office G09, Potchefstroom Campus
  Lecturer
  Semitic Languages (Hebrew, Syriac), Translation Technique, Psalms (Book 3), Early Prophets
LinkedIn

  Dr Lerato Mokoena

  +27 18 389 2430
  lerato.mokoena@nwu.ac.za
  Theology Building A2, Office G10, Mahikeng Campus
  PhD in Old Testament
  Senior Lecturer
  Deuteronomistic History, Feminist Biblical Interpretation, Philosophy and Religion, Wisdom Literature (Ecclesiastes)
LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Dr Manitza Kotzé

  +27 18 299 4081
  manitza.kotze@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office104
  PhD
  Senior lecturer: Dogmatology
LinkedIn

  Dr Naas Ferreira

  +27 18 299 1848
  naas.ferreira@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 206
  DMin
  Subprogramme leader: Missiological Perspectives
LinkedIn

  Mrs Nardine Bothma

  +27 18 299 1862
  nardine.bothma@nwu.ac.za
  Building K11, Office G07
  Undergraduate Assistant

  Prof Nico Vorster

  +27 18 299 1023
  nico.vorster@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 115
  ThD
  Research Professor
  C2 - NRF-rated researcher

  Dr Philip du Toit

  +27 18 389 2824
  philip.dutoit@nwu.ac.za
  Building A2, Office G11, Mahikeng Campus
  Rating: NRF-C3
  Senior Lecturer
  New Perspectives on Paul; Paul in Judaism; Identity; Christian Zionism; Messianic Judaism.
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Prof Riaan Rheeder

  +27 18 299 1654
  riaan.rheeder@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 209
  ThD
  Subprogramme leader: Moral renewal of the Society
  C2 - NRF-rated researcher

  Prof Risimati Hobyane

  +27 18 299 1531
  risimati.hobyane@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 114, Potchefstroom Campus
  Rating: NRF-Y2
  Director: School for Ancient Language and Text Studies; Associate Professor
  New Testament (Johannine Studies) and Septuagint Studies
LinkedIn

  Dr Sarel van der Walt

  +27 18 299 1601
  sarel.vanderwalt@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 111
  PhD
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Rev Thabang Mofokeng

  +27 18 299 2245
  thabang.mofokeng@nwu.ac.za
  Building K23, Office 211, Potchefstroom Campus
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Prof Vhumani Magezi

  +27 16 910 3453
  vhumani.magezi@nwu.ac.za
  Building 11B, Office G43
  PhD
  Subprogramme Leader: Public Practical Theology and Civil Society; Faculty Coordinator (Vaal Campus)
  C2 - NRF-rated researcher
LinkedIn